Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Anastasia Florist in London

At Anastasia we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you so much for creating the most beautiful flower arrangement for my friend. She was overjoyed at receiving them. Will definitely recommend Anastasia Florist and wouldn???t think twice about using them again.

5/5

Mrs Campbell - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2021

Excellent service and flowers. They accept PayPal.

5/5

Mr Collins - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2021

Thank you team Anastasia to help my sibling and I make our mum???s birthday special from Australia. Loved your work ????flowers are absolutely divine- even your delivery was special ????

5/5

Mrs LTD) - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2021

I ordered flowers from the US for delivery in the UK and within 1 full business day they were delivered. I had a slight change to the message that was included with my delivery and customer service was SO good! Lastly, the actual flowers were beautiful and well received. Hands down this is one of the best florists in the world!

5/5

Ms Hargrove - D2f Review

22nd Sep, 2021

The flowers were absolutely lovely ???? and delivered exactly as requested. Definitely recommend Anastasia's for flowers.????????????????????????

5/5

Mr Bean - D2f Review

19th Aug, 2021

Very impressed with the vintage bouquet. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Reel - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2021

Beautiful bunch of flowers delivered today and only ordered 23.00hrs last night! Really excellent.

5/5

Mr Bloom - D2f Review

3rd Jun, 2021

Once again Anastasia florist's were outstanding. It arrived on Sunday and my mum was delighted with her flowers and fruit. Thank you!

5/5

Louiza - D2f Review

10th May, 2021

Ordering on line was easy and their product amazing!

5/5

Panfilo - D2f Review

8th May, 2021

Flowers ???? and chocolates delivered on time ! Great ???????? result. Much appreciated! Amazing service, website easy to use. Good price compared to other similar web based florists. Thank you ???? Anastasia!

5/5

Ms Tsereka - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2021