Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Anastasia Florist in London

At Anastasia we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Delivered no problems will be using you guys again. Thank you.

5/5

Martin - D2f Review

3rd Sep, 2022

A very nice bouquet very similar to the one that appears on the Internet. Delivered on time and without problems.

5/5

ARACELI - D2f Review

18th Jun, 2022

They were as nice as the picture, maybe nicer!

5/5

Mrs McGeever - D2f Review

12th May, 2022

Flowers were beautiful, thank you, which is the important thing. But the gift card didn't match at all, and the handwriting on it was awful, sorry...but just a small way to improve the overall quality

5/5

Mrs Rennison - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2022

Brilliant service. Super quick morning delivery and the flowers look beautiful. Thank you!

5/5

Mr Shapiro - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2022

Wonderful prompt delivery same day as ordered, my sister loves her flowers she said they were Gorgeous really happy with this Florists Thanks

5/5

Mrs Farrow - D2f Review

17th Jan, 2022

Thank you so much for creating the most beautiful flower arrangement for my friend. She was overjoyed at receiving them. Will definitely recommend Anastasia Florist and wouldn???t think twice about using them again.

5/5

Mrs Campbell - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2021

Excellent service and flowers. They accept PayPal.

5/5

Mr Collins - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2021

Thank you team Anastasia to help my sibling and I make our mum???s birthday special from Australia. Loved your work ????flowers are absolutely divine- even your delivery was special ????

5/5

Mrs LTD) - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2021

I ordered flowers from the US for delivery in the UK and within 1 full business day they were delivered. I had a slight change to the message that was included with my delivery and customer service was SO good! Lastly, the actual flowers were beautiful and well received. Hands down this is one of the best florists in the world!

5/5

Ms Hargrove - D2f Review

22nd Sep, 2021