Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Anastasia Florist in London

At Anastasia we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service, flowers were beautiful according to the recipient. Thank you Mrs Stella Rankin

5/5

Mr Rankin - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2021

Great service by both Direct2Florist and Anastasia Florist. Thank you for your professionalism and beautiful bouquet of flowers to lighten the hearts of our grieving family. Much appreciated.

5/5

Mr Murthy - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2021

Very quick service from Anastasia my daughter was delighted with her flowers and teddy and the chocolates. Thanks very much for a first class service. June

5/5

Mrs Nyarko - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Ordered last night and delivered by the morning - beautiful flowers and a very full looking bouquet. Would definitely purchase from here again. Thank you very much.

5/5

Robert - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

We ordered flowers for my mother-in-law's birthday. Anastasia Florists delivered a beautiful bouquet today and she was very pleased with it. It always feels like a bit of a gamble ordering across the world with an unknown company but this was a great experience and I am very satisfied with the results.

5/5

Mrs Davies - D2f Review

4th Feb, 2021

Great work!

5/5

Mrs Kelly - D2f Review

22nd Jan, 2021

The flowers were on time and beautiful!

5/5

Miss Nerlekar - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Top class service from this flowershop, I ordered these only quite late last night and they delivered in the morning and my friend absolutely loved them! She said they smelt amazing too. Highly recommended - thank you to the florist and to the person who delivered them, they made a horrible lockdown birthday into a special one!

5/5

Ms Kaur - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2020

Thank you for for your delivery service as per my request . I haven???t seen the flowers personally but have been told they are lovely by recipients wife .

5/5

Mrs Totham - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2020

Very pleased with my overall experience with Anastasia! Diane and her husband were keen to help throughout and delivered a beautiful bouquet. The flowers were delivered less than 2hours after placing the order online! I really liked the personal touch. They called me and messaged to make sure I was happy with the flowers ordered. Highly recommend and will definitely order again!

5/5

Miss Bentayeb - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2020