Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Anastasia Florist in London

At Anastasia we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Top class service from this flowershop, I ordered these only quite late last night and they delivered in the morning and my friend absolutely loved them! She said they smelt amazing too. Highly recommended - thank you to the florist and to the person who delivered them, they made a horrible lockdown birthday into a special one!

5/5

Ms Kaur - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2020

Thank you for for your delivery service as per my request . I haven???t seen the flowers personally but have been told they are lovely by recipients wife .

5/5

Mrs Totham - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2020

Very pleased with my overall experience with Anastasia! Diane and her husband were keen to help throughout and delivered a beautiful bouquet. The flowers were delivered less than 2hours after placing the order online! I really liked the personal touch. They called me and messaged to make sure I was happy with the flowers ordered. Highly recommend and will definitely order again!

5/5

Miss Bentayeb - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2020

The person who received the flowers seemed very happy and commented on how nice they were and what nice scent they left in her home. However, when I placed the order I chose a basket option, and as far as I???m concerned I don???t think the person ever received a basket based on the photos I???ve seen. I requested same day delivery and order shortly before 14:00, so I???m pleased the delivered as promised.

4/5

Ms Gulias - D2f Review

29th Jun, 2020

Very good. Thank you :)

5/5

Miss Lewandowska - D2f Review

27th Jun, 2020

Efficient and caring service from Anastasia plus a beautiful display that looked wonderful even in the rain.

5/5

Lindsay - D2f Review

18th Jun, 2020

Thank you very much. Excellent service.

5/5

Mrs Astorian - D2f Review

4th Jun, 2020

Beautiful arrangement from Anastasia, as usual. They also fixed up a misunderstanding about delivery that was probably caused by confusion about the options choice on my part. Great floral company; lovely flowers. ! Thank you.

5/5

David - D2f Review

22nd May, 2020

Oh my goodness! When other plans for my daughter's birthday fell through, I ordered same-day delivery of a bouquet, at 7:00 am London time, hoping for the best despite warnings that supplies were limited and delivery could not be guaranteed. And only 10 hours later I get an email from the driver with 2 photos of the flowers, which look gorgeous. "Delivery completed." Wonderful! Thank you so much!

5/5

Gretchen - D2f Review

1st May, 2020

Very helpful and sourced what I was looking for. Def. will use again

5/5

Janet - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2020