Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Anastasia Florist in London

At Anastasia we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very impressed with the vintage bouquet. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Reel - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2021

Beautiful bunch of flowers delivered today and only ordered 23.00hrs last night! Really excellent.

5/5

Mr Bloom - D2f Review

3rd Jun, 2021

Once again Anastasia florist's were outstanding. It arrived on Sunday and my mum was delighted with her flowers and fruit. Thank you!

5/5

Louiza - D2f Review

10th May, 2021

Ordering on line was easy and their product amazing!

5/5

Panfilo - D2f Review

8th May, 2021

Flowers ???? and chocolates delivered on time ! Great ???????? result. Much appreciated! Amazing service, website easy to use. Good price compared to other similar web based florists. Thank you ???? Anastasia!

5/5

Ms Tsereka - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2021

Such beautiful flowers! Exceeded my expectations and hand delivered with such care. I will definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Rahman - D2f Review

31st Mar, 2021

So happy thank you! Beautiful bunch of flowers for a reasonable price and delivered the same day. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Miss Wilson - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2021

put an order in for florist's choice to be delivered the same day. flowers arrived as promised and daughter in law thrilled with them. thank you Anastasia

5/5

Mrs Jenrick - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2021

My mum said they???re the most beautiful flowers she???s ever seen. Thank you so much for making her day, in fact... actually her week! Superb service and highly recommended.

5/5

Mr Lynch - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

Fantastic service, flowers were beautiful according to the recipient. Thank you Mrs Stella Rankin

5/5

Mr Rankin - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2021